AAF Hamburg
Nov
14
to Nov 18

AAF Hamburg

  • Hamburg Messe u. Congress (map)
  • Google Calendar ICS

I am glad to welcome you on the gallery stand F 10 for 4 exciting days in Hamburg. 
Fair dates: November 14 - 18
Fair opening preview: November 15, private preview 5 - 10 pm (ask for an invite!)
Fair opening hours: 
Thursday, Nov 15, 11 am - 6 pm Late night 6 - 10 pm
Friday, Nov 16, 11 am - 8 pm
Saturday, Nov 17, 11 am - 8 pm
Sunday, Nov 18, 11 am - 6 pm

Fair location: Hamburg Messe u. Congress, Hall A3 (Entrance Lagerstrasse Gate A3), 20357 Hamburg

Get in touch with us to receive your invitation valid for 2 people.

View Event →

S.O.F.A Chicago
Nov
1
to Nov 4

S.O.F.A Chicago

  • Festival Hall, Navy Pier (map)
  • Google Calendar ICS

I am glad to welcome you at the gallery booth A 43 for 4 exciting days in Chicago. 
Fair dates: November 1 - 4
Fair opening preview: Nov 1, private preview 5 - 9 pm (ask for an invite!)
Fair opening hours: 
Friday, Nov 2, 11 am - 7 pm (VIP Morning Hour from 10 - 11 am)
Saturday, Nov 3, 11 am - 7 pm (VIP Morning Hour from 10 - 11 am)
Sunday, Nov 4, 12 pm - 6 pm

Fair location: Festival Hall, Navy Pier, 600 East Grand Avenue, Chicago, IL 60611

Get in touch with us to receive your invitation valid for 2 people.

View Event →
AAF Battersea, London
Oct
17
to Oct 21

AAF Battersea, London

  • Battersea Park Road London, England, SW11 4ND United Kingdom (map)
  • Google Calendar ICS

I am glad to welcome you on the gallery stand H 1 for 4 exciting days in Battersea, London. 
Fair dates: October  18 - 21
Fair opening preview: Oct 17, private preview 5.30 - 9.30 pm (ask for an invite!)
Fair opening hours: 
Thursday, Oct 18, 11.30 am - 5.30 pm, late night 5.30 pm - 9 pm
Friday, Oct 19, 11 am - 7 pm
Saturday, Oct 20, 11 am - 6 pm
Sunday, Oct 21, 11 am - 6 pm

Fair location: Battersea Evolution, Battersea Park, London SW11 4NJ, United Kingdom

Get in touch with us to receive your invitation valid for 2 people.

View Event →
AAF New York
Sep
26
to Sep 30

AAF New York

  • 125 West 18th Street New York, NY, 10011 United States (map)
  • Google Calendar ICS

I am glad to welcome you at the gallery booth 2.9 for 4 exciting days in New York. 
Fair dates: Sept 27 - 30
Fair opening preview: Sept 26, private preview 6 - 9 pm (ask for an invite!)
Fair opening hours: 
Thursday, Sept 27, 12 pm - 6 pm Late night 6 - 9 pm
Friday, Sept 28, 12 pm - 6 pm Late night 6 - 8 pm
Saturday, Sept 29, 11 am - 8 pm
Sunday, Sept 30, 11 am - 5 pm

Fair location: The Metropolitan Pavilion, 125 West 18th Street, (between 6th & 7th Avenues in Chelsea), New York NY 10011

Get in touch with us to receive your invitation valid for 2 people.

View Event →
Group Show, 'Around the world'
Sep
19
to Sep 22

Group Show, 'Around the world'

  • 508 King's Road London, England, SW10 0LD (map)
  • Google Calendar ICS

We are thrilled to welcome you in London for our group show in Chelsea, London showing newest artworks by Elisabeth Lecourt, Christine Flynn & Philippe Van Gele.
From September 19 to September 22. 
Location: 508 Kings Road SW10 0LD
Open daily from Wednesday, September 19 to Saturday, September 22
Weekdays: 10 am to 6 pm
Saturday: 10 am to 5 pm
Late night on Thursday, September 20: until 8.30 pm

Contact Geraldine on 07910402085 or geraldine@kahn-gallery.com for any infos or private viewings.

Stay tuned! Register to our newsletter for amazing news.

View Event →
Hamptons - Art & Design Market
Jul
5
to Jul 8

Hamptons - Art & Design Market

  • The Bridgehampton Museum (map)
  • Google Calendar ICS

I am glad to welcome you on the gallery booth 503 for 4 exciting days in the Hampton. 
Fair dates: July 5 - 8
Fair opening preview: Thursday July 5, private preview 6 pm - 10 pm (ask for an invite!)
Fair opening hours: 
Friday, July 6, 11 am - 7 pm
Saturday, July 7, 11 am - 7 pm
Sunday, July 8, 12 pm - 6 pm

Fair location: The Bridgehampton Museum - 2368 Montauk Highway, Bridgehampton, NY 11932

Get in touch with us to receive your invitation valid for 2 people.

View Event →
Hong Kong
May
15
to May 20

Hong Kong

I am glad to welcome you on the gallery stand B 08 for 4 exciting days in Hong Kong. 
Fair dates: May 17 - 20
Fair opening preview: Thursday May 17, private preview 3 pm - 10 pm (ask for an invite!)
Fair opening hours: 
Friday, May 18, 12 pm - 6 pm Late night 6 pm - 10 pm
Saturday, May 19, 11 am - 7 pm
Sunday, May 20, 11 am - 7 pm

Fair location: Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre (HKCEC), 1 Expo Drive, Wan Chai, in Hall 3D & 3E

Get in touch with us to receive your invitation valid for 2 people.

View Event →
Context New York
May
3
to May 6

Context New York

I am glad to welcome you on the gallery stand 132 for 4 exciting days in New York. 
Fair dates: May 3 - 6
Fair opening preview: Thursday May 3, private preview 2 pm - 5 pm (ask for an invite!)
Fair opening hours: 
Thursday May 3, 5 pm - 8 pm
Friday, May 4, 12 pm - 8 pm
Saturday, May 5, 12 pm - 8 pm
Sunday, May 6, 11 am - 6 pm

Fair location: Pier 94, 711 12th Avenue (55th Street & the West Side Highway) New York, NY, 10019

Get in touch with us to receive your invitation valid for 2 people.

View Event →
Pulse Contemporary, Miami
Dec
7
to Dec 10

Pulse Contemporary, Miami

  • 4601 Collins Avenue Miami Beach, FL, 33140 United States (map)
  • Google Calendar ICS

I am glad to welcome you on the gallery booth N. 313* for 4 exciting days in Miami for the Art Basel Week. (*Booth N 313, North tent)
Fair dates: December 7 - 10
VIP hours: Private brunch: Thursday, December 7, 10 am - 1 pm (ask for an invite!)
Fair Public opening hours: 
Thursday, December 7, 1 pm - 5 pm
Young collectors cocktail evening: Thursday, December 7, 5 pm - 7 pm
Friday, December 8, 10 am - 7 pm
Saturday, December 9, 10 am - 7 pm
Sunday, December 10, 10 am - 5 pm

Fair location: 
Indian Beach Park
4601 Collins Avenue, Miami Beach, FL 33140
PULSE Miami Beach is located at Collins Avenue and 46th Street with direct access from the beach and the boardwalk.

Get in touch with us to receive your invitation valid for 2 people.

View Event →
Kunst Zürich
Oct
25
to Oct 29

Kunst Zürich

  • ABB Hall 550 
Ricarda-Huch-Strasse 8050 Zürich Switzerland (map)
  • Google Calendar ICS

I am glad to welcome you on the gallery stand G2 for 4 exciting days in Zürich. 
Fair dates: October  26 - 29
Fair opening preview: Wednesday, Oct 25, 4 - 10 pm (ask for an invite!)
Fair vernissage: Thursday, Oct 26, 4 - 10 pm (ask for an invite!)
Fair opening hours: 
Friday, Oct 27, 12 pm - 9 pm
Saturday, Oct 28, 12 pm - 7 pm
Sunday, Oct 29, 11 am - 7 pm

Fair location: ABB Hall 550 Ricarda-Huch-Strasse,  8050, Zürich
Former factory buildings behind the train station Zurich-Oerlikon. Entry to the area: Binzmühlestrasse 95,  Ecke Birchstrasse | Sophie-Taeuber-Strasse(vis-à-vis Birchstrasse 155)

Get in touch with us to receive your invitation valid for 2 people.

View Event →
Group Show, Beyond Borders, Earl's Court, SW5
Sep
21
to Oct 2

Group Show, Beyond Borders, Earl's Court, SW5

We are thrilled to welcome you in London for our very first group show in Earl's Court, London. From September 21 to October 2. 
Location: 238 Old Brompton Road, SW5 0DE
Open daily from Friday, September 22 to Monday, October 2
Weekdays: 10 am to 7 pm
Saturdays & Sundays: 11 am to 5 pm
Late night on Thursday, September 28: until 8.30 pm
Last day on Monday October 2: 10 am - 6 pm
Contact Geraldine on 07910402085 or geraldine@kahn-gallery.com for any infos or private viewings.

 

Stay tuned! Register to our newsletter for amazing news.

View Event →
Art Bodensee
Jul
19
to Jul 23

Art Bodensee

  • Messeplatz Dornbirn, Vorarlberg, 6850 Austria (map)
  • Google Calendar ICS

I am glad to welcome you on the gallery stand 39 Halle 11 for 4 days in Dornbirn, Bodensee. 
Fair dates: July 21 - 23
Fair opening preview: July 20,  4 - 10pm
Fair opening hours:
Friday, July 21, 11 am - 7 pm
Saturday, July 22, 11 am - 7 pm
Sunday, July 23, 11 am - 7 pm

Get in touch with us to receive your invitation valid for 2 people.

View Event →
Art Salzburg
Jun
21
to Jun 25

Art Salzburg

I am glad to welcome you on the gallery stand C03 for 4 days in Salzburg. 
Fair dates: June 22 - 25
Fair opening preview: June 21
Fair opening hours:
Thursday, June 22, 11 am -7 pm
Friday, June 23, 11 am - 9 pm
Saturday, June 24, 11 am - 7 pm
Sunday, June 11 am - 6 pm

Get in touch with us to receive your invitation valid for 2 people.

View Event →