AAF Hamburg
Nov
15
to Nov 19

AAF Hamburg

  • Hamburg Messe u. Congress (map)
  • Google Calendar ICS

I am glad to welcome you on the gallery stand B 8 for 4 exciting days in Hamburg. 
Fair dates: November 15 - 19
Fair opening preview: November 15, private preview 6 - 9 pm (ask for an invite!)
Fair opening hours: 
Thursday, Nov 16, 11 am - 6 pm Late night 6 - 10 pm
Friday, Nov 17, 11 am - 8 pm
Saturday, Nov 18, 11 am - 8 pm
Sunday, Nov 18, 11 am - 6 pm

Fair location: Hamburg Messe u. Congress, Hall A3 (Entrance Lagerstrasse Gate A3), 20357 Hamburg

Get in touch with us to receive your invitation valid for 2 people.

View Event →
Kunst Zürich
Oct
25
to Oct 29

Kunst Zürich

  • ABB Hall 550 
Ricarda-Huch-Strasse 8050 Zürich Switzerland (map)
  • Google Calendar ICS

I am glad to welcome you on the gallery stand G2 for 4 exciting days in Zürich. 
Fair dates: October  26 - 29
Fair opening preview: Wednesday, Oct 25, 4 - 10 pm (ask for an invite!)
Fair vernissage: Thursday, Oct 26, 4 - 10 pm (ask for an invite!)
Fair opening hours: 
Friday, Oct 27, 12 pm - 9 pm
Saturday, Oct 28, 12 pm - 7 pm
Sunday, Oct 29, 11 am - 7 pm

Fair location: ABB Hall 550 Ricarda-Huch-Strasse,  8050, Zürich
Former factory buildings behind the train station Zurich-Oerlikon. Entry to the area: Binzmühlestrasse 95,  Ecke Birchstrasse | Sophie-Taeuber-Strasse(vis-à-vis Birchstrasse 155)

Get in touch with us to receive your invitation valid for 2 people.

View Event →
AAF Battersea, London
Oct
18
to Oct 22

AAF Battersea, London

  • Battersea Park Road London, England, SW11 4ND United Kingdom (map)
  • Google Calendar ICS

I am glad to welcome you on the gallery stand J 4 for 4 exciting days in Battersea, London. 
Fair dates: October  19 - 22
Fair opening preview: Oct 18, private preview 5.30 - 9.30 pm (ask for an invite!)
Fair opening hours: 
Thursday, Oct 19, 11.30 am - 5.30 pm, late night 5.30 pm - 9.30 pm
Friday, Oct 20, 11 am - 6 pm
Saturday, Oct 21, 11 am - 6 pm
Sunday, Oct 22, 11 am - 6 pm

Fair location: Battersea Evolution, Battersea Park, London SW11 4NJ, United Kingdom

Get in touch with us to receive your invitation valid for 2 people.

View Event →
Pop-up London - Earl's Court, SW5
Sep
21
to Oct 2

Pop-up London - Earl's Court, SW5

We are thrilled to welcome you in London for our very first group show in Earl's Court, London. From September 21 to October 2. 
Location: 238 Old Brompton Road, SW5 0DE
Open daily from Friday, September 22 to Monday, October 2
Weekdays: 10 am to 7 pm
Saturdays & Sundays: 11 am to 5 pm
Late night on Thursday, September 28: until 8.30 pm
Last day on Monday October 2: 10 am - 6 pm
Contact Geraldine on 07910402085 or geraldine@kahn-gallery.com for any infos or private viewings.

 

Stay tuned! Register to our newsletter for amazing news.

View Event →
AAF New York
Sep
12
to Sep 17

AAF New York

  • 125 West 18th Street New York, NY, 10011 United States (map)
  • Google Calendar ICS

I am glad to welcome you on the gallery booth 2.12 for 4 exciting days in New York. 
Fair dates: Sept 13 - 17
Fair opening preview: Sept 13, private preview 6 - 9 pm (ask for an invite!)
Fair opening hours: 
Thursday, Sept 14, 11 am - 6 pm Late night 6 - 9 pm
Friday, Sept 15, 11 am - 8 pm
Saturday, Sept 16, 11 am - 8 pm
Sunday, Sept 17, 11 am - 5 pm

Fair location: The Metropolitan Pavilion, 125 West 18th Street, New York NY 10011

Get in touch with us to receive your invitation valid for 2 people.

View Event →
Art Bodensee
Jul
19
to Jul 23

Art Bodensee

  • Messeplatz Dornbirn, Vorarlberg, 6850 Austria (map)
  • Google Calendar ICS

I am glad to welcome you on the gallery stand 39 Halle 11 for 4 days in Dornbirn, Bodensee. 
Fair dates: July 21 - 23
Fair opening preview: July 20,  4 - 10pm
Fair opening hours:
Friday, July 21, 11 am - 7 pm
Saturday, July 22, 11 am - 7 pm
Sunday, July 23, 11 am - 7 pm

Get in touch with us to receive your invitation valid for 2 people.

View Event →
Art Salzburg
Jun
21
to Jun 25

Art Salzburg

I am glad to welcome you on the gallery stand C03 for 4 days in Salzburg. 
Fair dates: June 22 - 25
Fair opening preview: June 21
Fair opening hours:
Thursday, June 22, 11 am -7 pm
Friday, June 23, 11 am - 9 pm
Saturday, June 24, 11 am - 7 pm
Sunday, June 11 am - 6 pm

Get in touch with us to receive your invitation valid for 2 people.

View Event →